X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • FloridaJamesHudson
    Handtools only
    • Mar 2024

New here...

Hey all - I am new here! Here to learn and share a few ideas and stories I have from the past. THanks for having me.
  • dbhost
    Slow and steady
    • Apr 2008
    • League City, Texas
    • Ryobi BT3100

Welcome and thanks for joining. Tell us a little bit about your interest in woodworking. What kind of projects do you like working on?
    Please like and subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please check out and subscribe to my Workshop Blog.

Comment

• danielsk
      Forum Newbie
      • Mar 2024

Another newbie here. Thanks for accepting me into the group. I used to dabble in crafting furniture at home some time ago, purely out of passion and interest. Now, I've transitioned into a role at rev a shelf customer service, where I get to assist people in finding the perfect solutions for their needs. It's been an exciting journey so far, and I'm looking forward to learning and contributing more within this community
      Last edited by danielsk; 03-24-2024, 06:51 PM.

Comment

• leehljp
        Just me
        • Dec 2002
        • Tunica, MS
        • BT3000/3100

Welcome James and Daniel. Join in the fray, ask questions and give opinions. We have a good bunch of guys here.
        Hank Lee

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you wanted!

Comment

• LCHIEN
          Internet Fact Checker
          • Dec 2002
          • Katy, TX, USA.
          • BT3000 vintage 1999

Originally posted by FloridaJamesHudson
          Hey all - I am new here! Here to learn and share a few ideas and stories I have from the past. THanks for having me.
          Originally posted by danielsk
          Another newbie here. Thanks for accepting me
          FloridaJamesHudson and Danielsk

Hi we enjoy meeting and hearing from new members whether they are new to woodworking or not.. We love to hear those stories!

Welcome both of you.
          Loring in Katy, TX USA