Clear All
  • toolguy1000
    Veteran Member
    • Mar 2009
    • westchester cnty, ny

delta t-2 @ tools-plus

http://www.tools-plus.com/delta-36-t30.html

and more deals are on their website.
    there's a solution to every problem.......you just have to be willing to find it.
  • toolguy1000
    Veteran Member
    • Mar 2009
    • westchester cnty, ny

Fyi

this sale is on again thru 11/12/12, along with discounts on other tools.
    there's a solution to every problem.......you just have to be willing to find it.

Comment

• sweensdv
      Veteran Member
      • Dec 2002
      • WI
      • Baileigh TS-1040P-50

That is a very attractive price.

Comment

• dusty
        Forum Newbie
        • Nov 2012
        • AZ
        • Shopsmith Mark V Model 520 and a Mark V Model 510 with a BT3K Rail Kit, SMT, and Router Table

Bring me along, guys. I am new to the world of BT3. Is this fence compatible to my BT3 rails?

Comment

• Knottscott
          Veteran Member
          • Dec 2004
          • Rochester, NY.
          • 2008 Shop Fox W1677

Originally posted by dusty
          Bring me along, guys. I am new to the world of BT3. Is this fence compatible to my BT3 rails?
          Nearly anything is compatible with enough modification, but sadly, this fence isn't a great match for a BT3 style saw, or any bench or compact type saw. It's mainly intended for a full size stationary contractor saw, hybrid, or cabinet saw. Heck of a deal $142 shipped.
          Happiness is sort of like wetting your pants....everyone can see it, but only you can feel the warmth.

Comment

• dusty
            Forum Newbie
            • Nov 2012
            • AZ
            • Shopsmith Mark V Model 520 and a Mark V Model 510 with a BT3K Rail Kit, SMT, and Router Table

Originally posted by Knottscott